汽車

獲得汽車保險,無論在旅途中還是在旅途中,都能獲得保障

事故,玻璃損壞,訴訟,冰雹等等,我們提供負擔得起的保險範圍選擇,以防止幾乎所有事情發生。

責任(人身傷害和財產損失)

涵蓋您對他人造成的損害

如果您在車禍中有過錯,責任範圍包括您造成的損失。這可能意味著損壞其他車輛,財產(郵箱,路牌,房屋等),甚至損壞其他駕駛員/乘客。另外,如果有人因事故起訴您,責任將覆蓋您。

示例:您追尾另一輛汽車,它損壞了,另一名司機嚴重受傷,並向您起訴。我們將從訴訟中支付另一位駕駛員的汽車修理,受傷和您的費用(不超過您選擇的金額)。沒有免賠額。

綜合與碰撞
賠償汽車損壞

這是兩個單獨的汽車保險範圍。全面的覆蓋範圍涵蓋了您無法控制的事件:盜竊,故意破壞,撞擊動物,火災,自然行為和玻璃損壞。碰撞涵蓋了交通事故。

示例(綜合):您在大冰雹期間將車停在室外,其總數。如果您有全面的服務,我們將全額支付您汽車的價值(減去您的自付額)。 示例(衝突):您退出車庫,撞上籃球架,並造成了價值2,000美元的車輛損壞。如果您發生碰撞,我們將為您支付維修費用(減去您的自付額)。

未投保/投保不足的駕駛人
涵蓋您的傷害和損失

這些可以分為兩個單獨的承保範圍:一個承保您的傷害(人身傷害),另一個承保您的車輛損壞(財產損失)。如果駕駛員撞到您並且沒有保險或不足以彌補您的損失,兩者都會加油。

示例:另一個駕駛員闖紅燈打你。他們有錯,沒有保險。如果他們不能或拒絕支付您的損失,您可以向我們提出索賠。然後,我們將為您支付維修費用。

醫療費
掩蓋您的傷害

如果您,您的乘客或您的家人在車禍中受傷(無論是誰開車),則需支付醫療費用。即使您有健康保險,醫療費用支付也可能是有益的,因為在我們付款之前,您無需滿足自付額。

示例:您的新獲得許可的16歲鄰居正在開車帶孩子上學,他們出了車禍。您的孩子受傷,並有一張1,000美元的醫療費。您可以向我們提出索賠,而不必向您的健康保險公司提出索賠,而我們只需支付賬單即可(不超過您的限額)。沒有自付額。

 
 
 
 
查看所有報導

---- Page source & information retrieved from Progressive 

需要更多細節嗎?聯繫我們

我們在這里為您提供幫助。通過電話,電子郵件或通過我們的社交媒體渠道與我們聯繫。

Auto

Get auto insurance, covers when you are on & off the road

Accidents, glass damage, lawsuits, hail, and more—we have affordable coverage options to protect against just about anything. 

Liability (bodily injury and property damage)

Covers damages you cause to others

If you're at fault in an auto accident, liability covers damages you cause. That could mean damage to other vehicles, property (mailbox, street sign, house, etc.), or even other drivers'/passengers' injuries. Plus, liability covers you if someone sues you over an accident.

Example: You rear-end another car, it's damaged, the other driver is severely injured, and sues you. We'll pay for the other driver's car repairs, injuries, and your costs from the lawsuit (up to the amounts you select). There's no deductible for liability.

Comprehensive and collision
Covers damage to your car

These are two separate auto insurance coverages. Comprehensive covers incidents out of your control: theft, vandalism, hitting an animal, fire, acts of nature, and glass damage. Collision covers car accidents.

Example (Comprehensive): You park your car outside during a major hailstorm, and it's totaled. If you have comprehensive, we'll pay out for the full value of your car (minus your deductible amount). Example (Collision): You back out of your garage, hit your basketball hoop, and cause $2,000 worth of damage to your vehicle. If you have collision, we'll then pay for your repairs (minus your deductible amount).

Uninsured/underinsured motorist
Covers your injuries and damages

These can be two separate coverages: One that covers your injuries (bodily injury) and another that covers your vehicle's damages (property damage). Both kick in if a driver hits you and doesn't have insurance or enough to pay for your losses.

Example: Another driver runs a red light and hits you. They're at fault and don't have insurance. If they can't or refuse to pay for your damages, you can instead file a claim with us. We'll then pay for your repairs.

Medical payments
Covers your injuries

Pays for medical costs if you, your passengers, or your family members are injured in a car accident (no matter who is driving). Medical payments coverage can be beneficial even if you have health insurance, as there is no deductible you have to meet before we pay out.

Example: Your newly licensed 16-year-old neighbor is driving your child to school, and they're in an accident. Your child is injured and has a $1,000 medical bill. Instead of filing a claim with your health insurer, you can file with us and we'll simply pay the bill (up to your limit). No deductible applies.

 
 
 
 

---- Page source & information retrieved from Progressive 

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2018 by The HD Insurance & Financial Service